Jab Tak Hai Jaan : Tracklist

1)  Challa-Rabbi Shergill

2) Saans - Mohit Chauhan & Shreya Ghoshal
3) Ishq Shava - Raghav Mathur & Shilpa Rao
4) Heer - Harshdeep Kaur
5) Jiya Re - Neeti Mohan
6) Jab Tak Hai Jaan - Javed Ali & Shakthisree Gopalan
7) Saans (Reprise) - Shreya Ghoshal
8) Ishq Dance - Instrumental
9) Jab Tak Hai Jaan - The Poem - Shahrukh Khan

Heer : New song from Jab Tak Hai Jaan

As this sound clip claims, its a latest song from Jab Tak Hai Jaan.
Seems sung by Harshdeep Kaur. Sounds pretty authentic.

Shah Rukh Khan and Katrina in new song 'Ishq Shava' from Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Yash Chopra is making a comeback to direction with Shahrukh Khan starrer Jab Tak Hai Jaan. The movie has already created a lot of buzz with its poetry and sufi song 'Challa'. It has been revealed that 'Ishq Shava' is the second track to get released after 'Challa'. 'Ishq Shava' will feature both Shahrukh Khan and Katrina Kaif.

A source told a website, "The video is very edgy, with SRK and Kat performing with freestyle dancers in an underground club and on board a boat on the River Thames. The lyrics to the chorus are picturised on Shahrukh Khan and the dancers. SRK has been given a hip, street style in a checked shirt, and jeans tucked into boots."

The source further added, "Manish has ramped up the glam for Katrina with a Comme De Garcon red leather bolero jacket, but has teamed this with industrial biker boots similar to what she wore in Mere Brother Ki Dulhan."